Ol'ga (ID: 77675)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 42 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 77675
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42

  • Date of birth:August 19, 1974

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2001

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:accountant

  • Education:secondary special education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:40 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

When I have free time I enjoy reading fiction, journalistic, scientific and educational literature. It's always useful to know something new and useful. I try to develop not just physically but also mentally. And appreciate such quality in people also. Recently I began to fond of different kinds of art such as architecture and art itself (I have been learning history of arts). I can say that I also like to make pictures. Surely I'm amateur in it but I like to memorialize pleasant moments or some great events of my life. I find it nice to try myself in different spheres. So I hope I'm a good cooker also. It's so wonderful to gather together with whole family and have a wonderful dinner1 But I miss the head of the family who could be strong founder of it.

About me:

It's rather hard to describe my character but I could match such features as good sense of humor and kindness towards others. I'm quiet and friendly person who likes to communicate with people. That's why I can also add that I'm sociable woman. In spite of my tender character I'm responsible and caring. It's not a problem for me to find compromise in different situations.

Looking For Men Type:

I am really tired of being a strong woman. I don't like it but I have to be. So I'm looking for a person with fortitude and willpower. Who will not be afraid to overcome all possible troubles together with me. As I do not like just live without any development, I would like my second part to be active and successful in his activities. He has to provide confidence and reliability for his family and family values must be on the first place for him.

Random girls

  • 82980 Aleksandra Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 85942 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86851 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86685 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)