Svetlana (ID: 77672)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 42 y.o. from Odessa, ID 77672
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42

  • Date of birth:January 29, 1974

  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2000

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:dentist

  • Education:university degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:40 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very creative person by my nature and my soul always reaches for beauty. I adore architecture and painting. When I have free time, I prefer to attend various exhibitions and of course theaters. In my city there are many different theaters, but the most favourite among them is a theater of the opera and ballet. When I'm coming there, it feels like I'm get to absolutely new world, the world where no grief, the world where around only luxury and beauty. You should get there only once and then become the faithful captive of this world. When I stay at home, in evenings I prefer to listen to music and to read. I like to sing and dance. Therefore when we gather with my friends, we like to descend in a karaoke and to sing from all heart. I like sports and almost all my life I lead a healthy lifestyle.

About me:

I am a person easy in communication and very balanced. It is so heavy to enrage me. I don't like when people shout and I consider that any difficulties can be solved in a silent way. I'm cheerful and like good, sincere companies. I am rather optimistic person and I believe that everything in life could be like we want the main thing to have desire and aspiration. I'm always trying to help people without demanding something in exchange, therefore unselfishness also in my character. In my house always pure and cozy. I like to be engaged in chores, to improve something and to bring novelty and especially strongly I like to cook.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man who will be a reliable to support me, a man on which it is always possible to rely and trust. After all for me trust one of the most important points in relations. I want that in my man was felt confidence determination. As I am a person not quick-tempered, I would like to have a man with possessed quiet character and analytical mentality. I want to feel that we a whole, to share everything. I think that shouldn't be a leader in a family, we have to make all decisions together and to be as equals.

Random girls

  • 86870 Liana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82854 Diana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 84379 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86272 Elena Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)