Anna (ID: 77615)

Ukraine bride  Anna 22 y.o. from Krivoy Rog, ID 77615
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22

  • Date of birth:February 03, 1994

  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)

  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Krivoy Rog

  • Religion:Atheist

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:yes

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:a student

  • Education:incomplete higher education

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:20 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:15

  • Bikini photos:3

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Well, I have been playing the Ukrainian folk instrument from my childhood. It is called bandura. It has a fantastic sound and I was writing music and lyrics for it. As every girl of my age, I like to read books with happy end (actually, I do not believe in this happy end but it just makes me a little bit more kindly to the world). I prefer tea, and I do not like coffee. I have a cat (well, it is my best friend ever). I can't live without music, I listen everything from soul jazz to old Russian rock, even street musicians of my city cannot leave me indifferent. So I know the sense of my life - music and smile).

About me:

I have been learning IT technology in Aviation college, but after 3 years there, I suddenly understood that I am not interested in IT technology. So, I stopped this and now I'm looking for what I want to do in my life. Actually, I can do everything from hand-made post cards to modeling. I was working as an animator and guest relation manager in Egyptian hotels, but I returned to Ukraine to remind my friends that I am still alive)

Looking For Men Type:

I know that all of us are not ideal, nevertheless, I'm searching for a man who would become my souly close friend. I would like to have sincere relationship with my future partner. Love, passion, care, understanding, and support are the most important things that can be in relationship between two people who want to build a strong and happy family. I believe that a loving and caring person will never hurt and deceive. I dream to give my partner all my love and devotion. I really want my husband to be happy. I'd like to raise beautiful and well educated children with him in our sweet home. I believe that if the person is nice and positive, age difference doesn't mean anything at all! I need a Man! A man with who I can be mad one day, and be calm and keep silence another day. I would like to find a man who knows what the sex and be sexual mean. A man who can speak about everything.

Random girls

  • 79419 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 73961 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 78412 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 80155 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)