Marina (ID: 77585)

Ukraine bride  Marina 23 y.o. from Odessa, ID 77585
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23

  • Date of birth:July 06, 1993

  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)

  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)

  • Hair color:peroxide blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Economist

  • Education:University degree (unfinished)

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:23 - 40 years old

  • Total photos:12

  • Bikini photos:4

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are: arts, music, reading, dancing, sport, traveling. I studied at school of music and ballet. I can play the piano really well and also I'm a good dancer. I like to listen to music, it is always around me. I lead active and healthy style of life: do fitness, practicing a healthy diet. Also I like fast driving and sometimes I go carting. I like nature: walk in a park, forest or along sea cost, animals (especially horses and dogs), flowers, I really enjoy floristry. I have a younger sister. She is a good young lady and I try to be a good example for her. We have a good and close relationship. I'm quite sociable person and have many friends. I like to spend fun time with them, but I am more a home type of a person. I like to learn, to develop myself in my profession and spiritually too. I love to travel. I have been in Russia and Turkey. I really want to go to France and Italy.

About me:

I can describe myself like a kind, tender and gentle woman. At my work and university people find me like a responsible, active and sociable person. I am firm in purposes and I am honest and straightforward woman. In the company of my close people and my family I'm open, cheerful and caring. I like to find positive sides in everything, but also I have a sober look at life. I think I could be a good businesswoman, but my priority is a family, my future husband and future children. For me very important that my home will be cozy, full of harmony, happiness, love and smiles, laugh. In relationship I'm very romantic and passion, love cuddles, kisses, I'm like a playful kitten. I love treat and to be treated. I believe that relationship is like a fire and both should put wood, brushwood in it.

Looking For Men Type:

For me the quality as responsible - is very important, caring, with a good sense of humor, strong and confident.

Random girls

  • 84854 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87078 Lyudmila Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 83752 Anastasiya Belgorod-Dnestrovsky (Ukraine)
  • 87300 Angelina Kherson (Ukraine)