Oksana (ID: 77577)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 30 y.o. from Sevastopol, ID 77577
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30

  • Date of birth:January 29, 1986

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Sevastopol

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:manager, astrologist

  • Education:two higher educations

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:28 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:21

  • Bikini photos:5

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I absolutely love to watch different films in the cinema! It's so excited to watch films on a huge screen and in dark room. You'll never capture such sound at home. I like to go to the theatre as well. It is an escape from the reality of life. It is something about alternate existence that theatre creates for an audience where magic exists, where people can fly, and where time can jump twenty years in the time of a ten minute intermission. I also like sport and speak to my friends.

About me:

My name is Kshusha and I live in Odessa. I like sea. I'm sure when you appreciate the beauty of the sea it can immerse you in good memories and dreams. It can definitely encourage you to risk and effort. I like to travel very much. I think traveling is one of the best recreation things for every human being. It's not a big secret that people should travel while they're young. We always should take some time to see this beautiful world and, for sure, taste the fullness of our life. It's worth whatever investment or money or sacrifice of time that may be required on our part. I have been studying astrology. This is extremely interesting! Knowledge gives us confidence that we are not living in the chaos, but in a very organized and thought-out space, where each event is not accidental, but has its purpose. And this aim is development! I have 2 higher education of project management. I have no children, but I'd like to have them in future. I dream to meet the man of my dreams.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a self-confident and mature man who knows how to take care of his family. I'd like to meet an intelligent man to stand beside and work with him to build our life together. I believe that even the love stories with the most passionate start may have the most prosaic ending, if not to help love to inflame and not to support "optimal temperature". I want us to be happy, to enjoy our intimacy and reciprocity. I definitely agree with Bernard Shaw's saying: "Distance does not spoil anything. The age difference does not spoil anything. Parents' opinion does not spoil anything. All spoil people. Themselves".

Random girls

  • 86093 Kristina Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 80118 Ruslana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 80927 Marina Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 82475 Yana Lugansk (Ukraine)