Ol'ga (ID: 77503)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33

  • Date of birth:December 08, 1982

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1boy-2008

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Communications Engineer

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:31 - 61 years old

  • Total photos:14

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport especially Thai boxing, skates and rollers, I want always to be in good shape and always breeth fresh air near the sea side .I grow garden plant and have my own gallery of flowers.I like to make hand-made and dream about to make my own brand .

About me:

I am a person who can be different in life, but always keeps peace and love inside. I believe in love without borders without rules and laws. I am hot-tempered, kind, just, honest, supportive, hard-working, courageous, like to take risks. I always try to find positive moments in all the moments of life.

Looking For Men Type:

I am dreaming about the man who can be not perfect for everybody , but he will be perfect for me .I want to feel chemistry with man and after I will give him all my love in my heart and I can't wait to give it to someone who respects me and who really loves me.

Random girls

  • 85068 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 86302 Angelina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86245 Yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81439 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)