Valeriya (ID: 77386)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 29 y.o. from Odessa, ID 77386
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:May 26, 1987

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Teacher

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:27 - 57 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many different hobbies and interests. I like to photograph and to be photographed. Especially like black and white photos, it seems to me that the real spirit and character of a person can be seen at them. I like to travel and I want to visit Italy and France. I also like to listen to beautiful live music. I like to go in cars, and I want to get to the races. I love to walk. Sometimes, I just like to walk in a park and observe the beauty and variety of nature. I like walking around the city center, our cozy streets of Odessa. I love the sea, can't be without it. I love to swim and sunbathe. I love nature, long walks by the sea or in the park. I also love walking on the cozy streets of the city, or just to sit near the nature and look at the stars, thinking about real, and dream about the future. I love cute and cozy cafe, cinema, interesting exhibitions. I love churches and cathedrals there is a special atmosphere for me. I like to read, mostly esoteric or fiction

About me:

I am a sweet, open and cheerful person. Friendly and sociable. I love my family, my friends, my job, my life. In generally I love my life, I consider myself lucky. At the same time I am a thoughtful and calm, love to analyze everything carefully. I think I'm very deep person. I like to have fun, sometimes indulge, enjoy pleasant moments of life. I love when everyone smile and laugh and I do it all the time. I try to appreciate every moment of my life and enjoy all that I have. I have a lot of work on myself, I try to develop my best qualities, to become better. I am pretty demanding on yourself. I believe in God and I believe that there is a paradise on earth. I believe in the wonderful people. I believe in true love in our real life, and I belive fairy tales) I love to read children's stories.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet the responsible, self-assured, purposeful, clever person. The person, with serious intentions. Taken place as the successful, self-sufficient person who always knows what he wants. I imagine the man such way. I would like it to be kind and sympathetic, attentive, treating me and my interests. It would be pleasant to me, if he knew how to cook and sometimes brought breakfasts in bed)))

Random girls

  • 86764 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84573 Natal'ya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 86741 Diana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 82794 Yana Odessa (Ukraine)