Irina (ID: 77367)

Ukraine bride  Irina 33 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 77367
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33

  • Date of birth:August 09, 1983

  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Catholic

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1boy-2012

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:teacher

  • Education:College

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:33 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:12

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am into yoga; I like doing breathing exercises and meditate. For me is like possibility to stay alone with myself, to listen to my thoughts. Yoga leads cleansing and strengthening of our body and soul. I love Italian. I do not know why. Perhaps in previous life I was living in Italy) it seems to me I am not studying it, but just extracting my memories! While in communication between men and women is much more important than the language we speak, the language of our heart, which we feel. And if you want, I think we can learn each other's languages. My interests include everything that is associated with children. I am a teacher, and I always wanted to work with children. And if, for example, I would have moved to another country, then I could work as a teacher, to teach Russian language children, and perhaps adults.

About me:

I love fun, walking outdoors, doing sports. I lead a healthy lifestyle! I have a healthy diet and good habits. I am for the purity of the internal and external, physical and spiritual. I am cheerful and carefree, I am serious and focused. For me in life is very important harmony of spiritual and material. In a relationship with a man I appreciate the trust, intimacy, the ability to speak openly on any topic. I believe in love at first sight, which could unexpectedly and immediately break out between two people. I believe that love can occur gradually, when a man and woman by simple talk, getting know each other every day more and more. When couple reveals new facets, find that there are more and more common ground and common interests. As a result, they like each other more and more each day. I trust my heart more than my head, so finding future partner for life I will rely on my intuition.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find an interesting man, preferably high, because I'm tall, and I love to walk in high heels. He has to be literate, cultured, intelligent, educated. Certainly, he should not be an alcoholic. Certainly he should have a good sense of humor! I would love to laugh and have fun together, to travel a lot together. I would like our life become a holiday of our souls. There would be no place for gray and rainy days! J I would like him to have good manners. Ethnicity and religion for me does not matter. He should be kind and wise. With my man I should feel myself easy, warm, cozy and nice. I want my man is not too hard, loyal and forgiving. I would like to play sports together, ride bikes, or travel together to learn new things, to learn something, maybe to study foreign languages or read aloud books.

Random girls

  • 79327 Anastasiya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 82422 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82569 Sofiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84356 Anastasiya Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)