Ol'ga (ID: 77363)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 38 y.o. from Kiev, ID 77363
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38

  • Date of birth:April 29, 1978

  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2001

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Trainer

  • Education:University

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:13

  • Bikini photos:7

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sport is my work, my biggest hobby and my life. I have been visited many countries all over the world - I just love traveling! I am very communicative and friendly, like to spend my free time with my friends and family.

About me:

I would like to tell you little bit about my self. Hope you will like it and we'll start wonderful correspondence! So, my name is Olga. I live in Kiev. I am divorced and have a daughter. I work as a trainer. I am Master of sports in table tennis. I have been playing it since I was 6 years old. Sports is my life. I like my job very much, besides it is very interesting for me it helps me to keep fit. I am very active, kind, positive, intelligent and romantic lady. I consider myself goal-oriented, I know what I want from life and always do my best to get it.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind, honest, open-minded and positive man, with whom I can make my life complete.

Random girls

  • 86509 Anastasiya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86216 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85660 Yuliya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 73852 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)