Alena (ID: 77348)

Ukraine bride  Alena 47 y.o. from Odessa, ID 77348
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47

  • Date of birth:November 20, 1968

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:2girl-1993boy-1998

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:teacher and logistic

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:47 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sports and dancing. Some years ago i was a teacher of choreography for children at school and i played in volleyball team from my school too. However, my profession is to teach kids ukrainian and russian languages. I can help to my future husband learn it. If you will be a good boy with me. Sport grow up our bodies and souls. It helps to be strong not just body, but soul too. Dance - is an expression of the soul through the body. How much you can tell about a person by watching him dance. I like Latin dance, it has a lot of passion as in my soul. I like to travel and learn new cultures and customs. I would like to see the whole world. I love the sea. I like to go on the beach with my children and friends. Also i can go there and stay with my thoughts and dreams alone. I like to paint with oil, to read many books, to listen to music and to get pleasure from life.

About me:

I am a serious woman with serious intentions here. I am a mature self-sufficient woman who knows what she wants from life. I am calm and balanced, in what helped me my work. I am a teacher and i love my job. I am a caring and attentive, because I am a mother of two wonderful kids. I am sociable, it is always great to learn something new, I like to joke, laugh definitely prolongs life. I have many skills. I like to cook sweet dishes for my family. i like to grow up plants and eat natural products. I love to care about myself and do some sport too. I like active life-style. It is always interesting where i will be and what i will see. I am definitely a positive person. I hope that you will see and heart it soon. Everyone tells me that I look younger than my years. I think that people look as much as feel and how their soul is alive.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to have a kind, intelligent, cheerful man. He needs to be a man of my life, a safe haven of my soul. He should love children and have no bad habits. He needs to be thoughtful and balanced. I need to have a good life-partner, a man who knows what he wants from life.

Random girls

  • 74465 Yel'vira Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 86919 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81281 Veronika Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82567 Mariya Poltava (Ukraine)