Galina (ID: 77219)

Ukraine bride  Galina 55 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 77219
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:55

  • Date of birth:February 28, 1961

  • Height:5' 1" (156 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-1982

  • Smoke:yes

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Communications Engineer

  • Education:College

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:55 - 80 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a very versatile person. I have several different hobbies. Dancing is one of my hobbies. I love to sing, write songs and also performance it in the recording studio. But I can not pay much attention to it, because I do not have much free time. Also I am trying to learn to play the guitar. I enjoy spending time in nature. An active lifestyle is cool. I love animals, I have a cat. It is very nice to see how he is waiting me to come back home each evening. I love to read books and watch good movies.

About me:

There was such man in my life, who said: I have walked long way to you and I found you. And when I found you- I found myself! And we were very happy. But his life ended suddenly and I'm lonely woman now. But you know every person in this world can not and should not be alone. Nobody meets twice ideal soul mate. Only love can be ideal. I have great kids, great grandchildren. I love them very much. But I'm a woman! And I'd like women's happiness! After all, I still have so much light, so much warmth, and so much tenderness! I want to share these feelings with a loved one and the only. I need a man to whom I will gladly give all of myself, all my free time and care. I need a man who is strong and confident, someone who will be always able to protect me and our kids. And always will be able to behave with dignity! So I could be proud of him!

Looking For Men Type:

My family has been always a reliable refuge for me. I'd like to meet an intelligent, educated man, man in every sense of the word.I would like him to have goal in life and a great desire to make his wishes and dreams comes true! And I'll always be there happy to help him. In family relations I do appreciate very much loyalty and devotion, empathy, kindness and affection. I want to find man who is robust, ready to help in difficult times. In this world, everyone has his own half. I hope and believe that I definitely find it! Respond, my dear gentleman, no matter how far you are! I'm waiting for you!

Random girls

  • 81970 Tat'yana Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 69351 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85172 Svetlana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 79308 Ol'ga Rovno (Ukraine)