Elena (ID: 77044)

Ukraine bride  Elena 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 77044
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36

  • Date of birth:January 04, 1980

  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Catholic

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-1996

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Land Surveyor

  • Education:college degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:36 - 80 years old

  • Total photos:12

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love Germany and I am fond of studying culture of this amazing country. Its traditions, customs, a national folklore are very interesting to me. After all it so remarkably to plunge into absolutely new and unfamiliar world for you. One more my hobby is psychology. In particular it is communication psychology. This subject is also very interesting to me. I consider that every human is very many-sided person. We all are so different. That's why, it never won't be boring to learn more about this theme. As you can notice I'm by my nature a researcher. I love all new and unfamiliar.

About me:

I am very temperamental and impulsive person so it wouldn't be boring with me. I have a kind heart and always ready to come for rescue, it is necessary only to ask about it. I don't like when somebody says lies to me as if talking about me, I am not able to deceive and always tell only the truth and only that what in my mind. I love attention and for me it is very important. I adore various travels even if it is only departure to the countryside on picnic. I like cooking dishes of different cuisines, and certainly baking. In such way I'm relaxing and have a rest. Therefore I can say with confidence that my beloved never will be hungry. I love active recreation, and try to be always in movement. I can't imagine my life without dances and sports. Always I'm looking for myself and try to stay in an excellent form. And of course I love animals.

Looking For Men Type:

In my man first of all I want to see a man, I don't need a boy. I wish to find a person which is known precisely what is necessary for him and who knows what he wants from life and aspires to it. Knows how to realize these goals itself and does everything to reach results. not only in words, but also in the actions. I'm looking for that man who will be careful and attentive. A person with whom I can talk for hours, after all communication is very important part of any relations.

Random girls

  • 73170 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 77850 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85185 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 83623 Yelen Kiev (Ukraine)