Anna (ID: 77039)

Ukraine bride  Anna 32 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 77039
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32

  • Date of birth:August 17, 1984

  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:university

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

The world is full of wonders and I would like to explore it with my beloved man. So far I was able to discover some wonders of Japan, Poland, Germany and Check Republic. It is always great to be able to see how people live in other countries and to dive into their culture at least for a short period of time, just visiting museums, exhibitions, walking along the streets, trying different food and meeting with interesting people. Being a curious person I like reading interesting books. One of my favorite book is a novel written by Margaret Mitchell Gone with the Wind. It teaches us what is really important in life. I like to spend time with my family and meeting with my friends. I like to spend time in the nature, cycling together or to go shopping. To relax I choose listening to music, yoga and embroidery. As for sports I prefer tennis, jogging and swimming. I am fond of cooking and like to try new yet simple dishes.

About me:

I am a cheerful girl without bad habits. I am kind, attentive, reliable and sociable person. Therefore I have a lot of friends. They know, that they can always rely on me or simply have a good time together. I feel comfortable in my own skin . Being a warm and open person I appreciate openness and honesty in people. I am not complicated person. I have love and respect for people. I admire animals and flowers. Family is a great value for me. I like to create a peaceful and cozy atmosphere at home, but I miss a man to give my love; to feel loved and desirable.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope to meet a decent and sincere man. He is not only intelligent, but also a wise man. He is able to compromise in order to find a reasonable solution of the problem. He is strong enough to be my stronghold and refuge. He definitely knows what he wants from life. I am looking for a man who values family and can be supportive and protective. He is caring, attentive, kind and generous.He knows when to have fun and when to be responsible. It would be great if he has a sense of humor. I see him as reliable and faithful. He is leading an active way of life, likes sport and being in a nature. I want my true man to be romantic.

Random girls

  • 70744 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 84107 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86611 Janna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86153 Elena Kherson (Ukraine)