Inna (ID: 77030)

Ukraine bride  Inna 22 y.o. from Odessa, ID 77030
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22

  • Date of birth:May 06, 1994

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Logopedist

  • Education:University student

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:21 - 51 years old

  • Total photos:13

  • Bikini photos:4

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to paint and photograph - these are my passions. I also like to read, watch movies, sing, dance, nature, sports, music, go out to the theaters, exhibitions, concerts. Most of all I like to learn something new. So every day is an opportunity for me!

About me:

I am a very positive person, I like to laugh and smile. I meet all difficult situations and problems with a smile on my face, I think that's why I solve them quickly. My motto is - if life gives you lemons - grab some tequila. I am very open, honest and direct. I can say that some people don't like this, because I always say my honest opinion about everything, as I believe that the honesty is the best policy.

Looking For Men Type:

I am here because I want to find my one and only man. I am very serious about my search and I don't want to play games or waste time. I am not looking for a prince on a white horse, I am looking for a real man, breadwinner and defender, who has strong principles and knows what he wants from life. I am looking for an honest and direct person who appreciates every day of his life and enjoys every minute! I want him to be loving, caring and be not afraid to show his feelings.

Random girls

  • 85369 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81789 Kristina Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 84298 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79764 Elena Vinnitsa (Ukraine)