Anna (ID: 77017)

Ukraine bride  Anna 43 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 77017
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43

  • Date of birth:August 10, 1973

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)

  • Hair color:light brown

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-1997

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:commodities expert

  • Education:college

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I am a very active woman who does not like being bored or lazy. I have plenty of duties to do during my day, such as cooking and cleaning, but I enjoy them all. When I have a vacation or days off I like going to new places or learning new things. For example I want to try yoga. I guess it is very exciting! Among my passions are: hiking, driving my car, going to theater where I like watching comedy plays. I love gathering mushrooms and of course diving. I have been doing this for some years and I still cannot get tired of this!

About me:

I guess I am a woman who has discreet character, but in a good way. I am not touchy and can forgive someone very fast. I am also kind and do not like hurting people. I am a bit naive sometimes, but still I have direct, strong character and always say what is on my mind. I am able to compromise and I am open for discussing any problem and solving it. I am cheerful, smiling and full of positive energy

Looking For Men Type:

Like every woman I am hoping to find a man who is brave, manly and is a real defender for his close people: children, parents and beloved woman my ideal man is faithful and family-oriented, because family is precious for him. But that is not even the most important that I am looking for in my future husband. I want him just to be himself and simple, open-minded, easy-going, kind, cheerful and positive. I hope he would be a good friend for me with whom I will be able to talk and to share daily impressions. I would be happy to meet a man who is my soul mate and with whom I feel very comfortable and easy.

Random girls

  • 80552 Katerina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 71574 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82830 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84712 Mariya Chernigov (Ukraine)