Elena (ID: 76953)

Ukraine bride  Elena 24 y.o. from Odessa, ID 76953
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24

  • Date of birth:July 02, 1992

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1girl-2011

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Children psychologist

  • Education:Incomplete higher education

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:13

  • Bikini photos:3


Hobbies and interests:

My biggest interest is raising my daughter. But I am not a woman who is lazy and sitting at home without work. I like to study in my University, I like to be active. I go to gym 4 days a week to stay in a good shape. I would really like to start to travel, but I do not want to do it alone, I want my future husband join me and we share the time travelling together. I am cooking very well, I like to do this a lot. Reading is my passion. I always learn something new. I am a very strong woman in my mind. I hope you are not afraid of it !

About me:

It is hard to tell about myself, but my friends say that I am very kind and open minded woman. You can talk with me about everything. I am very sociable person, I like outdoors. Family is a very strong value for me. I love to joke and laugh. I'm a positive woman and always try to think positive. Life is only one and I think people should use it and get the pleasure of it to have good memories for the rest of it. If you know me better you will like the way I live and you won't be bored , I promise! I want to share my life with you and enjoy the happiness!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who knows what he wants from life. A stable man with strong family values. I want a man who is kind, loving, cheerful. Someone who will respect my feelings, somebody who will love and take care of my daughter like his own. I do not mind to have more kids if we both sure in this decision. I prefer a man with a good sense of humor, easy going and open minded. I hope you exist in this world for me!

Random girls

  • 86911 Yana Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 78072 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85813 Alena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86884 Angelina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)