Alevtina (ID: 76756)

Ukraine bride  Alevtina 48 y.o. from Donetsk, ID 76756
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48

  • Date of birth:December 10, 1967

  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)

  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Donetsk

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Musician

  • Education:Higher music education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:48 - 57 years old

  • Total photos:16

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests determine my character and lifestyle. My biggest passion is music and it became my profession, so it's already the part of my life. I enjoy playing and listening. Another passion of mine is sport. Sport helps me to stay in shape. I like being active and it doesn't matter if it's indoors or outdoors. I don't like to be lazy and I keep myself in a sport discipline. Sport and music are my remedies in any sad situation. I love travelling and I travelled a lot. I would like to explore more places. Another my interests are psychology and spiritual development. I think that ability to understand people and to feel the situation is given to people by birth. I believe in understanding every being and finding beauty in everything what may seem opposite.

About me:

I'm a sociable and sensitive lady, kind and tender. I have a romantic personality and I believe in love from the first acquaintance. I believe that sometimes it's enough to meet a person once and to fall in love. I am very optimistic lady and I always believe in best in people and in everything else. My friends consider me as a devoted friend, I can keep secrets and I'll never betray a person who trusted me. I believe that trust is a very fragile and it has to be maintained. I enjoy meeting people from different countries and backgrounds, I can keep the conversation in any company.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm a mature lady and I have my own type of ideal man. My man is kind, honest, thoughtful, straightforward and charming, he'll be attentive to me and my needs, generous and intelligent. One of the most important qualities for me that man will be ready for deeds for his beloved. I don't expect him to do extraordinary things but simple gestures of respect, care and understanding can win my heart. I appreciate his attention and surprises on special occasions. And it's also very important if he doesn't afraid to trust again and ready to take a risk for a new relationship. I'll give all my tenderness, kindness, charm and passion to such man!

Random girls

  • 82849 Nikolina Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 85395 Ol'ga Simferopol (Russia)
  • 82912 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84572 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)