Elena (ID: 76719)

Ukraine bride  Elena 20 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 76719
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20

  • Date of birth:December 30, 1995

  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:skipper

  • Education:incomplete higher education

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:20 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm very versatile person. I have several different hobbies. But there is one thing that I have done all my life. It's sport. In childhood I was engaged in acrobatics, but I had to leave it because of problems with my health. Then was dancing.This is one of my hobbies and now, but I can't pay more attention to it now, because I have not much time. If earlier the dance was not only hobby for me, it was the style and the sense of my life, but now it's not so. More then two years I regularly visit the fitness club to keep my body in a good physical form. I even think about my own sport centre with a modern equipment and qualified team of coaches. I also tried to be a musician. I took lessons of the play on guitar for five years. But I always knew that it was not interesting for me. I like animals. I like to read books, to watch psychological films and etc. I would like to find a person, with whom it will be interesting to spend free time together.

About me:

Let me tell you some words about myself. My name is Elena. I'm studying in the Marine Academy. I like the place of my future job. It's easy for me to found an understanding with men. Maybe that's why I chose this profession. I aspire to become a master soon. I have a large family. There are five of us: my mom, daddy, sister and brother. Both of them are younger than me. Maybe once I'll want to have such big family, but now I dream about loving and careful husband and son. I'm very closed person and I wish to meet somebody who will able to change this. I'm quiet and it's very difficult to ruffle me. But if you frazzle me out, I could become an other person. I don't like to sit on one place. I would like to visit different countries. But, to be honest, I don't want to do this alone. I can say, that I don't know myself in full. As strange as it sounds. I believe, that there is someone, who will able to open me. Somebody, whom I could trust.

Looking For Men Type:

Every woman once in her life dreamed to be in a fairy tale, to become a princess, to meet her prince, who will love and protect her and their children and in the end to die in one day. But let's get to real life! In my opinion, a real man has to be very strong person. I mean not only physical power, but and morel force so. He also should have definite purposes in his life, he must know what he wants to achieve. He should be self-reliant and will able to answer for his actions. He has to love me and our future family, to be able to protect me and our children anytime. He also must be smart. I think that the most sexual in man is his brain. So, I want to be with a man who is ready to build a strong family. It's not important for me how old is he, his social status and appearance. I don't want expensive cars, big house and cottage on the shore. I need for love and care from my loved human, to feel protected and quietly, being near him.

Random girls

  • 81274 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 78039 Milena Belgorod-Dnestrovsky (Ukraine)
  • 85396 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84886 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)