Elena (ID: 76654)

Ukraine bride  Elena 31 y.o. from Poltava, ID 76654
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:November 24, 1992
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Athletic trainer
  • Occupation:Athletic trainer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

First of all I adore sport. I'm fond of field hockey and I reached great results in this. Now I teach this sport to children and teach them how to be healthy and keep good fit. Also I know much about fitness and healthy dietary. Besides this I'm fond of cooking and travelling. I like reading and sightseeing. I have a dream to travel by bicycle to mountains. Also I did scuba diving once and I feel it became my dependence)

About me:

I'm sportive, active and adventurous girl. I want to try many interesting, new and unusual activities during my life. I'm friendly person but at the same time I trust people only after knowing them good. I say ,,yes,, to all invitations independently if it is ask for help or call to long journey. To say truth very often it's better for me to listen to somebody then to talk much. I always reach my goals. I appreciate mutual understanding, support and care in relations. I know how to be team player and how to behave with a partner. I want to give all my attention and warmth to my bellowed man.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man to create a happy family. Every person is individual but I want my man to have goals in his life, to be purposeful, responsible, have strong character. He should have hobbies and interests, appreciate family relations and have a sense of humor.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

all kinds

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, gerbera

What is your favorite season?

autumn

What is your favorite movie?

The Shawshank Redemption

What sport do you do?

field hockey

Do you like roses?

yes

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading or danceing with friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

archaeologist

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

have happy family

Do you like cooking?

yes

Random girls

  • 71471 Anna Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 91449 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89499 Marina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96640 Karine Kiev (Ukraine)