Yuliya (ID: 76545)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 76545
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35

  • Date of birth:October 31, 1981

  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Financier

  • Education:Master

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:33 - 53 years old

  • Total photos:21

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests and they change with time. First of my main priorities is a healthy lifestyle. I prefer healthy food and I am a great cook. I enjoy discovering new cuisines and food traditions of other countries. I love to travel and I have been to places, which influenced my tastes and mind. I am obsessed with home comfort and I like to decorate a house. My friends say that I am very good in creating a comfort atmosphere in any place. I like to dance a lot and I love music, reading and movies.

About me:

I am active lady, open minded, cheerful, fun loving, humorous and I can be serious, thoughtful and emotional person at the same time. My curiosity is immeasurable and I never get bored, I believe in constant learning and I like to meet new people. I always have a "deeper" look and I am trying to understand what lies within.

Looking For Men Type:

It is not an easy thing to describe a man of my dream, but I am sure that when I meet him, I will feel it. But I will try to describe what is important to me. I believe that my man should be attentive and loving, thoughtful and loyal, I know exactly that I want him to have a kind heart full of love and he is able to sympathize to less fortunate and weak people. I would like to have someone by my side who I can rely on and to be sure he will never betray me. Trust and loyalty are the most important for me and I prefer an open conversation. I believe that many things can be fixed instead of breaking them or leaving them behind. I am romantic and reliable and I want my man to be capable of showing his affection to me.

Random girls

  • 54445 Alina Kazan (Russia)
  • 79318 Viktoriya Konstantinovka (Ukraine)
  • 85934 Nadejda Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86134 Natal'ya Mariupol (Ukraine)