Ol'ga (ID: 76539)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 27 y.o. from Odessa, ID 76539
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27

  • Date of birth:May 20, 1989

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:architectural designer

  • Education:university degree

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:17

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many different things to do and I like all of them - to go in for sports, such as jogging, aerobics, and reading historical and classical literature, books on psychology; and to watch movies of different genres and to make handwork, such as sewing and knitting - all these things bring pleasure and relaxation while you do them. I enjoy different kind of music, but mostly pop and classical music. I really like theatres, different shows and exhibitions with animals, I enjoy learning new languages, being in nature. Instead of telling more of my hobbies, I would rather say about activities I wish to do together with you when we become a couple - would that be interesting for you?

About me:

I do not believe in zodiac signs too much - but I am very attentive to all the signs of the nature. Do you know what that means?My nature is balanced and combines both thoughtful and decisive sides, actually 50/50-so this is me. The other good combination in me is that I am both a good listener and an easy speaker that is very good for finding common language with the person you like. Have you tried this? I am devoted and sincere person; I am feminine, respectful and mild woman with my man. I may see things from different angles. Some people say that this refreshing attitude to life makes me so special and unusual- but maybe there are more things you might see about me, things which are not written here in this profil?) I am the person, who prefers healthy lifestyle and natural food, and I do not have bad habits, I think it is natural nowadays. I am well-organized, I think life is good when things are in order - however, spontaneous romance is always welcome!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to have such man by my side, who will always support me. I want to feel myself as safely as behind a stone wall when we are together. I want him to be honest, loyal, understanding, caring and of course loving. I believe that strong relations are built on: honesty, understanding and respect. I want to find a partner with a good sense of humor. I live in Odessa and it's some kind of homeland of humor. When you laugh at your problems, they will disappear faster than you could even imagine. People say that there should be a sparkle in relations. I think the same. I want to have sparkle in relations which will kindle the flame of love. I want to look into my partner's eyes and realize that he is continuation of myself. I want to find a real man. I know that it's not the age of knights, but I would like to have such partner who knows how to win a woman's heart. I want him to be a real gentleman.

Random girls

  • 84018 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 84834 Natal'ya Brovary (Ukraine)
  • 83595 Inna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 81382 Darina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)