Irina (ID: 76155)

Ukraine bride  Irina 29 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 76155
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:July 15, 1987

  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:university

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:28 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I am a kind of person who realizes that world doesn't have limits, and I am trying to use every possibility to enjoy my time alone, or with friends, or with my parents. Picnics is a great opportunity to get a bit of fresh air. Coffee with friends is what makes me relaxed and like when we share our news and dreams. I like swimming, as it gives me the feeling of freedom. And of course books, when I transfer myself to a different world, when I am feeling myself in different characters . Books give us a chance to see another reality and learn some important things.

About me:

There is much to tell, but unfortunately I have limits. I am home person, friendly and positive emotions sometimes jump from me and controlling them can be hard(smile) but I am a kind, impressionable, shy, caring, respectful, feminine and bashful. I adore nature and animals. I get problems of other people close to my heart and try to help. Somebody's secrets I keep as they are my own. Yes, I have my own secrets and maybe you are going to open them?(smile) Life is what God gave us, and I am using this gift with pleasure and I fight for my future.

Looking For Men Type:

It's important for me to see my man as a positive person, who is going to help me in all life hard situations. I would overcome all obstacles with him by my side. We are the one and we decide all problems together. But of course I am a weak woman, who desires to feel man's hand in everything. I have been independent for some time, taking care of myself, so I like freedom, but I am ready to give it up to the right man and happy family (smile). I want him to be kind and caring, gentle and romantic, breadwinner and helper, passionate and responsible.

Random girls

  • 82534 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 86687 Mariya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 84648 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 79693 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)