Valeriya (ID: 76136)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 23 y.o. from Odessa, ID 76136
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23

  • Date of birth:October 13, 1993

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:hazel

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:student

  • Education:University unfinished

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:13

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm fairly many sided personality and I have many hobbies. I love the beauty and perfection in everything. I'm fond of dancing. I like to disclose my feelings in dance, it gives so much energy and joy. I love to listen to nice and pleasant music. I love to read books, especially in psychology, watching romantic movies. I'm actively doing sports. Like to travel, I dream to visit France and Italy. I love the sea very much and all associated with it. I like swimming, sailing, yacht trip. Also I like walking in the park, a game of billiards, go to the cinema, shopping, meetings with friends. I'm fond of make-up, it's very interesting for me when I can properly emphasize my mood and my intentions with makeup. I love to photograph. I love to photograph people and capture the emotions on their faces. I love to photograph nature, bowing to her majesty. Through my interests, hobbies, I'm always trying to learn more about me and the world around me. All this gives me a lot of joy and pleasure.

About me:

I am gentle, sensual and feminine girl, a romantic at heart and very sentimental. I love to read and write poetry. Good-natured, caring and generous, I love to cook and regale close and native people, family and friends. To love and to be loved - it's my cherished dream. Find the unity of souls in a relationship, and continue to complement each other, swim in the love and affection for each other - that's my desire. This is why for my beloved man, I will always be seductive, passionate and affectionate, caring and loving. Sometimes I can be a little capricious;) Sometimes I like to sleep longer, soak up in bed, to dream of a happy future, about a romantic relationship, a happy family, travel to distant exotic countries. I can be a little selfish, but at the same time gentle and kind as a small child. As a real woman, I like goodies, delicacies, jewelry and shopping. At the same time, I am responsible, sensitive and honest, I have high moral values ​​in life.

Looking For Men Type:

I like self-confident, intelligent and self-sufficient people. It is how I imagine my man. As well, I would like him to be kind and sympathetic, considerate, respectful to me. I would be pleased if he knew how to cook and sometimes brought breakfast in bed. I would him to love children. I would like him to be neatly and stylishly dressed and pleasant-smelling. And I am sure that age of my partner doesn't play a big role.

Random girls

  • 69691 Syuzanna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86382 Bogdana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86297 Galina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 83796 Evgeniya Sumy (Ukraine)