Anna (ID: 75484)

Ukraine bride  Anna 26 y.o. from Odessa, ID 75484
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26

  • Date of birth:February 03, 1991

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:Technologist in food field

  • Education:University master degree

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:13

  • Bikini photos:4

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like traveling so much. And I dream to visit so many cities around the world. I dream to come to different corners of the world. I dream to come to some islands and just enjoy the beauty of nature. I want to see different architecture monuments and at the same time I want to see different beautiful nature sceneries! I think that the beauty that is created by people is amazing, but what really makes me amazed is the wonderful nature around, this beauty of nature that was created by itself. I hope that with my beloved man we will enjoy it together! By the way I am also interested in healthy way of life. I think that lifestyle is important. This is my life and I want it to be perfect. That's why I choose the things that are good for me, the things that I like. And of course other my interests I will tell you through our communication.

About me:

Oh well, my character is a character of a person who enjoys life! I like my life and I just miss the person with whom we can enjoy it twice more! I am sincere and faithful. And I hope that my future second half will appreciate this and he will be the same... I am a very fun loving person and I have a good sense of humor. It is very nice when I am smiling as this way I can avoid conflicts and bad mood. It is great! And when I am tired I don't blame anyone, I just smile! This is the way I am!

Looking For Men Type:

The type of man I am looking for is a man who can be a real support for me. I want to feel a real lady next to my beloved man. I want to feel safe and comfortable.... I want to forget about everything just being next to the man I love. Of course I want him to love me and I will give him my life in return... I want to have a lot of common interests with him! I want to enjoy my life with him. I want to share my ups and downs with him.... In a few words, he will be my second half. And I know how to make him happy! Age is not an obstacle for as I believe it means nothing when you are active and positive in heart. So you have a chance, let's try...

Random girls

  • 80155 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86675 Vita Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 83515 Larisa Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 88357 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)