Elena (ID: 75192)

Ukraine bride  Elena 50 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 75192
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50

  • Date of birth:May 27, 1966

  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)

  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)

  • Hair color:light brown

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-1991

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Accountant

  • Education:University

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:50 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I like sports like swimming and tennis; it helps me to stay healthy and fit. I like knitting and I like to create beautiful things with my hands to decorate my home and make it comfortable and nice place to be in.

About me:

I always stay optimistic even in difficult life situations. I can easily adapt to any circumstances and always stay cheerful. I have a good sense of humor and always see the funny side of life, finding out about my partner is an important thing for me, his likes, dislikes what little things make him happy or mad.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for a perfect man, I know they do not exist, but I want my man to be responsible and strong in making decisions but at the same time kind and affectionate with his woman.. I imagine him as a serious person who knows what he needs from life and from relationship. But also I would like my soulmate to be a person with a good sense of humor. Someone, in whose company I will always feel at ease. Also it will be just great if he shares common interests with me.

Random girls

  • 86076 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86467 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86171 Anna Bakhmut (Ukraine)
  • 85660 Yuliya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)