Svetlana (ID: 74730)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 49 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 74730
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49

  • Date of birth:June 06, 1967

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-1991

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:teacher

  • Education:university

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:46 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I am a very loyal person and treat people with respect and in a manner that I would like to be treated. I have a lot of different interests. I enjoy painting and needlework. I can sew and knit very nice things. I like making experiments with food and cooking something delicious for my friends and guests. Reading books on feng shui is a way to spend time with a lot of use and with pleasure for me(smile). I also enjoy traveling and meeting new people. I lead a very active way of life. The other my passion is visiting theatres. I think this kind of art will always be popular, interesting, make people think and will exist eternally.

About me:

I am an energetic, easy-going, sincere and romantic person. I am very family devoted and traditional woman. I can give to special person everything that he gives me, many times multiplied. I love the simple things in life like holding hands, kissing, hugging, and cuddling. I am romantic in every way- I can easily see myself walking along a beautiful beach at sunset hand in hand, only stopping to hug and kiss occasionally. I want to share my world with my beloved and make him more happy than he knows possible(smile).

Looking For Men Type:

I can imagine him to be caring, loving, industrious, smart, communicative, kind, tidy, energetic and cheerful. He has to love life in all its sides. I search for someone who lives and appreciates every day. He has to be a great companion who is easy to spend time with. He can be adventurous and likes to try new things and experiences. I hope he will like to explore new activities with me. I also hope he will be an optimist and appreciate our family and relationship. If this sounds like you- might be my perfect match(smile)

Random girls

  • 86108 Nadejda Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 81730 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 74614 Ekaterina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 77144 Mariya Poltava (Ukraine)