Oksana (ID: 74689)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 33 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 74689
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33

  • Date of birth:August 11, 1983

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:blue

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Zaporozhye

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:2boy-2002boy-2011

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:none

  • Education:School

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to devote my free time to self-development and development of my environment. I do it through reading and learning new things every day. I believe that even small step further, even something insignificant at first sight could bring you to your dream. By the way, at the moment my dream is to travel a lot around the world. I have been only in Ukraine but I want to see different places of our diverse planet. What I do for my dream to come true? I work much and hope that some time I will be rewarded (smile) My other hobby may surprise you. I like...watching football! No, don't imagine me like screaming crazy hooligan, of course no (smile) But I like to watch and support emotionally my favourite teams and just to watch good game.

About me:

Openness is my second name! If I could I would dedicate all my life to people. I love to help others in any kind of way. But being reasonable and mature woman, I`ve decided to dedicate my life to my family. Instead of get scattered around, I want to concentrate all my love and care on somebody special. I am responsive, understanding and always ready to lend helping hand. Maybe it will sound not very humble, but I think I am perfect woman for real family in the most classical meaning of this word. I love cooking and making house cozy and comfortable, sitting with children and meeting my beloved man with tasty warm dinner. I prefer the role of follower for my strong and best hero, being support and rear for him, lighting up his way through the life. That`s why people call me "little star" (smile) Do you want me to be your little guiding star?

Looking For Men Type:

My main wish about future life partner is honesty. This quality I appreciate in people most of all and I think this is the basis for strong relationship between man and woman, relationship not for a while but for a lifetime. I don`t mind place where to live with my man or his status or other trivia. So long as we both and our children live in mutual respect and care and all of us feel comfortable I will be happy. Also I want my man to be confident and able to take risks and desicions. And I will folow him like faithful friend and mate!

Random girls

  • 87463 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85544 Marianna Chika Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86688 Ol'ga Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 86065 Janna Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)