Ol'ga (ID: 74622)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 74622
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31

  • Date of birth:May 28, 1985

  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Personal Trainer (fitness)

  • Education:higher

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:28 - 58 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I am a very active person. All my childhood and teen years I did gymnastics. It has become a style of my life, and later on turned into my career. I like to have fun, it doesn't matter what I do, as long as it creates good memories. I enjoy dancing, reading, active sports...Especially extreme ones. Would you like to jump off with a parachute with me?

About me:

Very outgoing person. I love fun, and being around people. I try to bring happiness to everyone around me, and always break the ice first. I am a loyal person, and I have much love in store for the one who will be a special person to me. I love my family, my friends, and treasure every moment of this life.

Looking For Men Type:

I want an outgoing and life loving man. I want him to be positive and emotionally strong, because life does bring us obstacles, and I want a strong hand to keep mine in, and feel protected. It is so important for a lady to feel like a lady, and that is what makes her the happiest. If a man will be loving, caring, loyal, and responsible, I will be the happiest girl in the world!

Random girls

  • 77265 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85789 Lyudmila Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78303 Yuliya Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 84800 Snejana Odessa (Ukraine)