Elena (ID: 74327)

Ukraine bride  Elena 34 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 74327
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34

  • Date of birth:December 06, 1983

  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:University

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:34 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:31

  • Bikini photos:8


Hobbies and interests:

As for my interests and likes, there is so much of them that it can take several pages to enumerate them all, but I will try to be shorter. Dancing is my big passion and I am professional in it. Especially, I like ball dancing and salsa. Travelling, discovering new cultures, communication with local people is also of a big interest for me. I practice yoga already for several years. For me it is a big pleasure to be on the lap of nature and I like nature in all its expressions! I also study art of photography and nature is a good model for me

About me:

I am funny, optimistic, full of energy and passion. I don't imagine my life without smile, without quality dialogue, without sincerity and kindness. My friends find me a reliable and responsible person. Sensitivity and compassion are also qualities you will notice in me. I know how to reach goals and at the same time I like to dream, though I prefer to reach my dreams also. I can be strong and vulnerable, sociable and shy, good and bad girl. we all are different depending on the situation, but I never forget about being myself and about following my life principles - being kind, sincere and loyal.

Looking For Men Type:

I want a partner who can laugh at himself, who has courage and strength. A person who can see his part in relationship dynamics and who is not afraid of putting efforts and working at the relationships. Be emotionally stable. A partner who is developing himself personally, who wishes to have responsibility of being a part of the family. I must have honesty in the relationship to feel secure. I am a very passionate person and wish to have ability to express myself and to experience the same in return. My man knows what is compassion, he is loyal and positive.

Random girls

  • 72761 Ruslana Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 84492 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86242 Yuliya Ternovka (Ukraine)
  • 86477 Ol'ga Izyum (Ukraine)