Ol'ga (ID: 74034)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 33 y.o. from Kherson, ID 74034
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33

  • Date of birth:September 15, 1984

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:University Degree

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:33 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like fitness and train 3 times a week to be fit. I like riding comfort in my apartments and I like to decorate my place. I am even thinking about visiting some design courses. Reading is also a great part of my life. It is a spiritual exercise that makes you to know the people and the life. Reading is to the mind what exercise is to the body. I absolutely agree with it! Reading is the best way of developing our imagination and moral qualities. It makes us to understand better the world around us and to see it in a new light. One more thing I like is to give presents to close people. It is really something what excites me. I am a giver, though to receive presents is a great thing too.

About me:

You know to my mind character is better to be judged by people who surround you, but I will try to do it myself. I am a very kind and caring woman. I always care about close people, as for me their comfort is more important than mine comfort. I like when I do something to please them and make them smile. It is very important, as it brings bright and buoyant feelings to our lives. I am goal -oriented and I work hard to reach my aims. I am positive and very active. I am sociable and smart. I have many other good qualities and I am open to tell more about them later.

Looking For Men Type:

I imagine my man to be older than me, because I want someone wiser than I am and I know for sure that maturity comes with age. He should be intelligent, caring and funny. I hope he will have a good sense of humor. I need a person who can feel comfortable at the theatre and who will be happy to go fishing with me. I like to relieve the monotony of life. Hope my man will be a good partner and my strong shoulder.

Random girls

  • 86183 Ilona Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 86348 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87270 Dar'ya Brest (Belarus)
  • 85322 Milana Kharkov (Ukraine)