Anna (ID: 74033)

Ukraine bride  Anna 29 y.o. from Odessa, ID 74033
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:October 04, 1988

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:hydrogeologist

  • Education:higher education

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:18

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I love music. Interest in architecture. Love to be by the sea and to swim, to cook, to casually bicycle, dance and run long distance.I like go to the movies. Also I like to read and study, mostly about human relations, communication, politics and I have a big book collection.

About me:

I consider myself a reliable and dependable person. I am self-confident, responsible, goal-oriented, very hardworking and easy going. I dont evade obstacles in life, I smash them, walk over them. I go for what I want until I get it and with no fear. My friends like to be around me because they feel comfortable with me. I have empathy and I can see other points of view. I think I have a good sense of justice. I am romantic, tender and very loving. I consider myself a very good lover. Also I am sensitive, attentive and tolerant. I am also family oriented. I believe in fidelity. I consider a relationship should be based on devotion to each other, respect, trust, honesty and mutual understanding. We need to work like a team. I dont like back stabbing or hypocrisy in relationships. There is something that I need more than air and it is to love and take care of my special man. I would like to dissolve my soul with my beloved one.

Looking For Men Type:

I belive in intuition and connection between people that results in a natural harmonious relationships between two people who want and enjoy spending time together. I am a loving person but need the right type of man to bring out the best in me. What kind of man I like.: Honest,Romantic, A good heart, Intellectual, Humorous, Witty, Good listener, Sensitive, Active, Careful, Fairness, Optimistic, Loyal, Loving Children, Love Adventure Traveling, Weekend Trips, Family life. Loving being with the man doing things together. Good communications, Solving problems together. To dare is to loose ones footing fore a little while, Not to dare is to lose ones very self. I don't care about the age of myfuture partner,inner "beauty" is most important to me

Random girls

  • 86055 Kristina Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 73034 Lina Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 83798 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85718 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)