Ekaterina (ID: 73900)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 73900
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39

  • Date of birth:August 27, 1977

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Accountant

  • Education:College

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:39 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:16

  • Bikini photos:5

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is my family and friends. They are just the people that help me in this life a lot and that are always with me. One of the things I like to do is cooking. I think that each woman has to have some talents for her husband could be proud of her! The same as she can be proud of him if he helps her. I like to watch movies and reading interesting books. I like both modern and old books. Sometimes it is interesting to compare some books of modern authors with those of old authors. I like animals and when I was a little girl I used to have different pretty pets. But now I have not much time to look after them. So I guess if I have a beloved man, we can take one pet as a symbol, that will protect us.

About me:

If you ever meet me in real life you will understand that I am a very interesting person with many features that you can never see by watching my photos. I am a kind of romantic person and I adore such things as walking under the moon light in the night. I like watching movies with my beloved. I think the most important thing for me is to enjoy life with my beloved. I want to take car eabout my family and I think family is a very important thing for each person in this world. I have many dreams and you will know about some of them for sure, but some of them are just for me. I am a kind of person that looks after herself. Yes, this is what I do. I used to go in for sport gymnastics when being a child. So I am used to keeping my body and soul in a good shape.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man, why will give his heart to me. And I will give him mine instead. It is so hard to find the person who can become your best friend, your beloved husband and your lover in one person. But I do not want any cheats. I need the one man who will become everything to me. I believe I can find that one. I want a man who will lose his head from love to me. I have much to give to him and I will only give it to one person.

Random girls

  • 86964 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 80800 Tat'yana Vishnevoe (Ukraine)
  • 86450 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 83150 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)