Yuliya (ID: 73688)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 27 y.o. from Odessa, ID 73688
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27

  • Date of birth:June 11, 1989

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Manager

  • Education:University

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old

  • Total photos:15

  • Bikini photos:5

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like taking photos and I like watching professionals and gifted people do their work. Sometimes people say that my photos are bad and I don't look well, but it seems to me that people envy me, because of my appearance. I believe that a photo reflects person's character. I like psychology a lot, because with help of this science I will be able to understand my soul mate and his way of thoughts. I like different kinds of movies. Music helps me to improve my mood. Besides I'm keen on cars and of course I can't do without shopping. But all my preferences and interests are within reasonable limits . I like dancing and I'm interested in playing billiards. When I have got some free time and I'm not too tired I write poetry.

About me:

I can't tell you everything about myself, because I think that every woman should have her own unresolved riddle. In spite of the riddles I'm a very serious woman, who knows for sure what she wants and how to reach her goals. I know that almost every goal can be reached with help of only one factor and it is aspiration. I'm an optimistic person. I believe that even distressing situations and bad news can lead eventually to a good and positive results. That's why I never stop at what has been accomplished and I don't notice troubles. Some people think that they won't be able to do anything,but it's not for me! I like strolling around the city and I like picnics. It's just like supply of energy for me. I like fast driving, but within reasonable limits, because I understand that "I don't give a damn". I consider myself a sociable and companionable person.

Looking For Men Type:

I want him be real partner in life. I want us support each other and never hide any secrets. It's important trust each other and be free to talk about everything. I am looking for a man who will treat me like a lady.I want my soul mate be pretty experimental and sober-minded, in any situation. I want him to appreciate what he has got, I think it's one of the most important things. I don't want him to look for something outside the limits of reachable. I would like to have a man by my side, who will look upon things and will understand their sense. I want him to be a realist and have a ready wit in order to find a solution in any situation. There is no doubt that my partner should have a good sense of humour and to be a good mixer. I want to find a real man, who will be a real man in any situation.

Random girls

  • 84108 Tat'yana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 87528 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84660 Anna Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 82475 Yana Lugansk (Ukraine)