Anna (ID: 73677)

Ukraine bride  Anna 24 y.o. from Odessa, ID 73677
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24

  • Date of birth:September 01, 1992

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:chemical engineer

  • Education:university unfinished

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old

  • Total photos:14

  • Bikini photos:5

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like scuba diving and travelling. I think that travelling is very interesting and useful for general self-education, both mental and physical. I like dancing, reading books, figure- skating, sports and photography. My soul and mind blend with each other when I'm dancing, that's why I like it a lot! I like sports not only because it helps me to keep fit, but I train my spirit, too. I think that people had a reason in order to make up such proverb as:" a sound mind in a sound body". Reading books, especially psychological ones, help me to learn how to understand the way of thoughts of other people. It could be even your friends with who you spend a lot of free time. I'm very interested in photography. I like look ing through my photos, that were taken at different period of time and I can noticed the changes of my appearance and my character. Because you can't hide your "real face" at photos. I like shopping and beautiful cars, but I don't think that such thing

About me:

I can tell you about myself entirely long, but it's impossible to tell you everything. Every human has got both positive and negative features and it is impossible to say that everyone would like their positive features prevail over the negative ones. I'm glad that I have got almost everything what I want. I'm a cheerful person who has got a lot of positive energy, which want to go out. I have got a good sense of humour. I'm often the life and soul of the party, because I can't let my friends be sad or gloomy, but sometimes happens that I can be in a bad mood. Every human has got some moments when they want to feel love, tenderness , anxiety in such cases I like staying in close unity with myself. I usually think about sense of life at a quiet and cosy place and listen to the tranquil music. I like experimenting with meals in order to surprise my relatives and friends. That's why I can tell you that I cook well and I know that "the way to a man's heart is through

Looking For Men Type:

I want my partner be an optimist with a good sense of humour and such purposeful that other people be amazed at his power of spirit. I want him to have such motto as:"Veni, Vidi, Vici". Because a real man should live in such way. I want to find a man, who will tell menot only beautiful words, but backs words by deeds. I'm a strong woman, but I want to feel myself with my partner unprotected little girl as safely as behind a stone wall and this wall will never be ruined. He shouldn't be merry all the time in order to cheer up me , if I feel myself sad, I want him to sit close to me, because it's better and merrier together. I think that a merry man could be merry without telling jockes all the time.

Random girls

  • 77371 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84632 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85885 Kseniya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 84598 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)