Ekaterina (ID: 73675)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 24 y.o. from Odessa, ID 73675
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24

  • Date of birth:May 28, 1992

  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)

  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:teacher for primary school

  • Education:university degree

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old

  • Total photos:15

  • Bikini photos:4

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore sports and always try to devote some time to it. It always makes my mood better and it helps me feel healthy. I like to play tennis and I dream to do it with my beloved or children I will have one day. I also like to watch football. I can stay home reading some interesting book or spend with my friends and with family somewhere in the nature or in the cozy house atmosphere. I also like animals so much and I was always dreaming to learn to ride a horse and I hope that soon my dream will come true. I like to watch movies but I want to do it with my beloved man. I think that most productive time spending is when your beloved is near you and you enjoy all your interests and hobbies together.

About me:

I am sexy and passionate woman, self-confident, yet down-to-earth and well-mannered. If you know me closer you can find out I am a very purposeful girl with plenty of emotions in my soul. I really believe that we can change our life for better and I do everything I can to make it really very good. And you know what, I am waiting for you to become a part of my interesting and nice life! I enjoy it and take everything from it to the fullest! I always have something interesting in my mind to offer to you. I think you should share my interests and I am ready to know about yours as I have to know everything about my future beloved. I could have told you much more about my qualities and my character, but wouldn't it be better if you find it out yourself? I am here and wait to open my soul and heart to you.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for someone special. This man has to be full of love and who is honest, trustworthy, faithful, kind, outgoing, and romantic, wants to have a family. The one that will share my interests and who can become my one and only for all the rest of my life, as I want to make fairy tale of our love and our life.

Random girls

  • 86484 Yuliya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 79736 Nataliya Irpen (Ukraine)
  • 80016 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86919 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)