Viktoriya (ID: 73586)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 25 y.o. from Odessa, ID 73586
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:August 04, 1991

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Nonreligious

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Musician

  • Education:University

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Music is my main passion, I sing in a band and play the piano. I like just to listen to the music as well and to dance. I like active way of life. My favourite kind of sport is basketball. Reading is also important for me.

About me:

I am a very cheerful and sunny person, I am very active and generous. I like to laugh and socialize. I am a person who never gives up on dreams, I am very purposeful. I am a musician and work as a music teacher. I am open with people and I have outgoing personality. I think I am a very sensual woman, I am a one man woman. I want to have strong happy family which will be the shelter for me and my beloved person, maybe outside there will be storm in our lives, but inside - peace and love. I am very loving and caring person, I am never fighting and arguing, I think that problems are solved best in a quiet and tactful manner. I love animals and nature, I value life as it is and seldom complain about anything. I am a romantic and gentle girl who is looking for her loving and caring man.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not looking for somebody extraordinary, but for a good natured, happy, devoted person. I would like my man to be positive and optimistic all the time, like I am. He should be ready to build a strong family with me. Relationships can have difficult periods sometimes, so I want him to be ready to work with me on our issues and never lose respect. Trustworthiness, devotion, loyalty, understanding, honesty - main traits I look for. I do not mind if you will have different hobbies than I have, of different life experince - together we will make out own great life experience!

Random girls

  • 85109 Yana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 85904 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84251 Evgeniya San Francisco (USA)
  • 83100 Irina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)