Irina (ID: 73373)

Ukraine bride  Irina 36 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 73373
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36

  • Date of birth:July 20, 1980

  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2008

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:tailor

  • Education:university

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:34 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy being active, staying fit, feeling well, and just being healthy and of course I devote my free time to my son. My favorite season is summer because I love the outdoors. I enjoy swimming, walking. I have a passion for traveling and exploring the world. I am always ready for an adventure. I like all kinds of music and love attending musical performances. And my favorite winter hobbies are embroidering and knitting. My another talent is cooking! And it is a pleasure for me to surprise my man with the tasty food cooked at home(smile)

About me:

My personality is kind, sensitive, trustworthy, tender, passionate! So in the bottom of my heart I am sentimental, sensual, affectionate, sincere, kind. I'm an outgoing lady who is always seeking for new adventures! I feel comfortable in jeans and in evening dress as well. Friends say that I am an understanding, natural, cheerful, sensible, open woman. I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. I'm full of life person and I have many friends. But I need my only man who will love me and whom I'll be able to give all my feelings.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like him to be kind, cheerful, brave-hearted and with a good sense of humor. Someone who is romantic, but also practical (so that we complement each other), who is generally happy and doesn't get worked up too easily. Moreover my man is optimistic, and enjoys the fine things in life (music, food, traveling, sports etc.).I want to find my soul mate who will also be my best friend, a loving husband and a man who has a loving heart that needs to be loved. Believe me, I will love my man with all my heart!

Random girls

  • 85433 Alena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 82983 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 77811 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 84018 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)