Elena (ID: 73372)

Ukraine bride  Elena 35 y.o. from Kherson, ID 73372
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35

  • Date of birth:August 27, 1982

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Sempstress

  • Education:College

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:33 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:1

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Well, I'm very enthusiastic girl. This world is full of remarkable places, wonderful impressions, unrepeatable moments and people one of which will give his heart for me and will take mine. As for me, I'm fond of the things and occupations that can show to those whom I love my care, attitude and feelings. I like to cook and value good cookery, so if you also like cooking this is great! I like gardening, especially flowers, and am fond of interior design. I really enjoy setting up home. I love to travel, visiting new places, meeting people and getting new experience. I will gladly take part in contests, amateur performances and watch sports together with my beloved and friends. If you prefer active lifestyle I think we will find common ground. I like photography both as a model and a photographer. And I am curious what are your hobbies?

About me:

Do you find it easy to talk about yourself? When they ask me, I always feel confused: if I will tell you all my advantages you may think I'm flattering myself, if I will spill the beans of my weak points it would not attract to me. So the decision is to describe myself with all my pluses and minuses. I'm kind and tolerant, I don't like prejudice and consider that considerate discussion and understanding can make miracles, joining people together even if their points of view seem to be opposite at a glance. I'm very easy-going and dynamic, good company for traveling, sports, going out. I consider family to be the most treasurable thing in life, so I'm a good listener, reliable, supportive and caring, I am sure these qualities help to create and develop relationship between people, that is sometimes not so easy as it wished to be. I'm passionate about everything I do and participate in and I generously share all my feelings and thoughts with my beloved.

Looking For Men Type:

I suppose my dream man description is probably familiar to many others. I would like my beloved to be kind and nice person. I would be happy to know he values my efforts (and would like also to hear it - I'm sure that it's very important to talk and discuss - not only some problem issues but pleasures and joy experienced together!) It would be great if my beloved were fond of outdoor activities, walking in the parks, going together for picnics. I like romantic dinners and traveling together, sharing our experience and impressions. I like communicative people, as for I'm talkative and consider that communication is a key for successful interaction between people. Discussion, exchanging our thoughts can broaden our visions and make us better. Love can be found anywhere and at any age. I don't think about age preferences, I am looking for the inside world that I will love...Probably he is not only a lover, but also reliable, respectful partner who is able to accept love and tendance.

Random girls

  • 87613 Lina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86815 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82734 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 70561 Ekaterina Zdolbunov (Ukraine)