Marianna (ID: 73265)

Ukraine bride  Marianna 25 y.o. from Zhitomir, ID 73265
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:December 29, 1990

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Zhitomir

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1boy-2012

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:lawyer

  • Education:higher education

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:18

  • Bikini photos:8

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests. But most of all I enjoy taking care of my home! It is always a pleasure to run the house and make it cozy. I enjoy when there is pleasant atmosphere in my home! I also like cooking and I like to make experiments in the kitchen! I have many books how to cook delicious dishes! My family tells that I can be a very good house wife!

About me:

My personality is very calm and relaxed! I have many friends. They make my life brighter! I love nature, flowers, and plants. There are many wonderful plants in my home. They make my home alive! But I feel very lonely in the evenings and I wish I could have someone to share these lonely moments with! I am a home person, but I am very active and visit gym as often as I can. My life is not easy thing, but I use every opportunity to make it better!

Looking For Men Type:

Well, I am looking for a man who knows what he wants from life. I know that everybody has its negative sides of character and I am able to accept them, as there are no ideal people in this world. My man has to be serious and respect me and my feelings. In my return I can give him my love, support and care. I never mind the age of the person as I like life-experienced men. It seems they are more responsible in what they say and do.

Random girls

  • 75833 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 86906 Snejana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85557 Veronika Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 77346 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)