Ol'ga (ID: 73264)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 27 y.o. from Odessa, ID 73264
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27

  • Date of birth:July 10, 1989

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:dentist

  • Education:Medical degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:27 - 58 years old

  • Total photos:14

  • Bikini photos:3

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in a creating of a strong and happy family. I like everything that is connecting with a medicine and especially with dentistry. I like to read different literature at my spare time. Also I like to visit new places in Ukraine. I plan to visit much more in Ukraine and in the entire world. I think that travelling it is interesting and indescribable emotions. I have an active life-style, but in the same time I can find free time to go in a cinema and just walk with my friends in the center of the city. I try listening the voice of my heart, and now I feel that I am on a right way!

About me:

I am a very kind, funny and in the same time responsive person! I love animals to distraction and I dream about German shepherd. I am an athletic lady, because I have made figure skating for a long time and I won many championships. Also I am a model. I have done model lessons and I have a diploma of it. Right now I attend belly dancing and I also won many competitions. I also played basketball and aerobics. My friends think that I am number one in all what I do. I just try to do all my possible and best in life. I try to be positive in every life situation. I have very loyal, kind and easy character. I can communicate with all people and bring sun in their life easily. I want to create a family and now I use this web site to do it. I want to be loved. I am in a good age to have kids and I am totally ready for it.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man on this site who can to set the goals and to achieve them. I like extravagant men! My man should be clever, with good manners and with good character. Age for me it is just numbers. i want to be happy with him! i think that it is possible with matture man! I also would like to find a man with kids. i love them and i want to be a good mother for them too. I also like men with a good sense of humor. I want to find a man who will love children and he should be a good father for our kids.

Random girls

  • 86750 Elena Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 71572 Irina Istanbul (Turkey)
  • 85691 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83967 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)