Anna (ID: 73073)

Ukraine bride  Anna 27 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 73073
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27

  • Date of birth:February 20, 1989

  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:hairdresser

  • Education:college

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:24 - 40 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like different kind of sports and I go to shaping classes regularly. In summer I play table tennis and badminton and in winter I go skating. Another my passion is cooking. I like to cook sweet cakes and pies most of all, but borsch and vareniki I also cook good. Smile. I wish I had someone to share my meals with, because it's such a waste of time to cook for myself.

About me:

The best feature in my character that helps me in every situation is that I have a positive view on things and positive way of thinking. May be that is why I have a lot of friends. My optimism attracts people and I am very sociable. I have a great sense of humor, I like to be around those that also laugh and joke. it makes life much simpler. But I also can be serious when it is necessary.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man who also believes that trust and honesty is very important in relationships, whose attitude to a woman is respectful and caring, and who has a good sense of humor. We would inspire each other to keep smiling.

Random girls

  • 83284 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81726 Nataliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 77029 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 77952 Svetlana Nikopol (Ukraine)