Yel'vira (ID: 72270)

Ukraine bride  Yel'vira 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 72270
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31

  • Date of birth:September 30, 1985

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)

  • Hair color:peroxide blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:manager of hotel and restaurant business

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:28 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I sincerely believe that life is beautiful and it is given to us once, so my interests are those things that make me feel joy, happiness and fun. I love to read, especially the cognitive literature. I read a lot about the restaurant and hospitality industry. I studied psychology a little bit. I love to sing. Sometimes I go to karaoke with friends, it's so much fun. I like the society life. I like visiting theaters, exhibitions and museums. I like sports. I was doing fitness, then yoga, then went to dances, to improve the plasticity of the body. Now I do fitness again. I like to travel, a dream to visit Paris, Italy, Venice, Egypt, India and many other countries. I also like going to the movies with friends. I like boat trips on a yacht, walking through a park, shopping. Sometimes I think that I try to learn more about myself and the world through my interests and hobbies. All those things bring me much joy and pleasure.

About me:

I am a cheerful, energetic and life-loving girl. A romantic at heart and a little sentimental. I love life, people, nature. I am good-natured, caring and generous. I believe in love and kindness and try to surround relatives and people close to me with love and care. I work in the restaurant business, I am a manager by profession. I like to work in the field of entertainment and services. It is nice to see, when people feel a sense of joy and gladness. I love dancing, do seriously sports. I try to maximize the productive use of my time. I think, every day is unique and beautiful. It brings lots of surprises and opportunities. I love to enjoy life and I enjoy it.

Looking For Men Type:

I prefer self-confident, intelligent and self-sufficient gentlemen. I imagine my husband to be exactly such. Also I would love him to be kind and responsive, attentive, and generous. He should treat me with respect and respect my interests. Loving children. If he is active loyal caring loving man ready to develop real relationship his age is not a factor for me

Random girls

  • 87475 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 85756 Katerina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 62881 Yel'nara Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87382 Kseniya Sumy (Ukraine)