Alina (ID: 72209)

Ukraine bride  Alina 26 y.o. from Odessa, ID 72209
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26

  • Date of birth:August 19, 1990

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:dentist

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:26 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:15

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

You know I would like to tell you that I am a person who has a lot of really incompatible things. My inner world is really different and that is because I have a lot of things which I am interested in. Of course I am not going to tell you all of them, because first of all that will take you a lot of time to read that and also I would like to tell you more about that with a help of our really amazing future correspondence.So I think that you have mentioned that I am a very active person and that is why I am really interested in various kinds of sports. And you know I even don't know what can be better that having a chance to adore a morning running. Would you like to join me? Well also I am really interested in reading something interesting. You know sometimes I like to take an interesting book and to read that while having a nice cup of warm tea. And finally! I want to add that as every young and really active person I am interested in various kinds of music.

About me:

I have a calm and friendly personality. I enjoy life and think that nobody`s perfect. I can get on well almost with everybody . If I don`t feel comfortable with a person, I never argue , I just go away. People say that I am a good partner and honest loyal friend. I am a really devoted person and absolutely sincere in a relationship. I always show my love and affection and hope my man do the same .

Looking For Men Type:

First of all I would like to tell that I am here in order to find my only one and I want you to know that I am a very serious person who has a lot of really nice thoughts and feelings and that is why I want to find here such a person who will understand me and of course I do hope to find in his soul such things as honesty, kindness, love and of course passion. In my opinion nothing can be better than having a chance to adore my children's laughter and that is why I do need someone who will have a lot of family traditions in his heart. So I do hope that you will find me and I will find you my dear and with a help of our future correspondence we will become closer.

Random girls

  • 82637 Veronika Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86891 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85251 Oksana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 84861 Mar'yana Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)