Ol'ga (ID: 72091)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 47 y.o. from Odessa, ID 72091
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47

  • Date of birth:February 13, 1969

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:economist-accountant

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:47 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:13

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a fully developed person. I love sports, jogging in the mornings during summer - roller-skating and skating with friends in winter. I also love extreme sports - jumping with a parachute. However, with all this, there are times when I just want to relax on the beach and swim in the sea. I love to meet and communicate with new and interesting people, discover new horizons and the cities, because I like to travel a lot. I love camping and fishing and when I have free time I try to go there with my friends. I do some floristic. I love fresh flowers, fresh fruit and old French movies.

About me:

I am a very interesting person. I think I have big life - experience and one can easily find common language with me, because I am a smiling person. I like smiling and give my smile to other people. For me smile is a charge of positive energy throughout the day. I like active rest, roller-skating or ice skating, swimming in the sea or just to have sunbath; also, I like fishing and camping. I have gold hands. I can make everything. Especially I do wonderful cooking and sewing. I like sewing and decorating things. My friends and relatives think that I am a great cook. I like to cook Ukrainian national dishes. I can cook for you something special. In addition, I like my job and I think I am very successful in it.

Looking For Men Type:

Athletic, energetic, purposeful, cheerful, active, with a good sense of humor, ambitious. I'm looking for a man who wants to create a strong family and children.

Random girls

  • 82375 Alisa Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 86310 Dar'ya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 86490 Inna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 76221 Anastasiya Zdolbunov (Ukraine)