Ol'ga (ID: 72083)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 23 y.o. from Odessa, ID 72083
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23

  • Date of birth:May 20, 1993

  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)

  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)

  • Hair color:light brown

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Accountant & auditor

  • Education:incomplete higher education

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend time actively. So I have many interests and hobbies. I'm active in sports and I go to the dance. I love to play volleyball. I like to cook something delicious, special and entertain guests. I am happy to receive an education in a financial institution where I study. I am interested in many things in my faculty. I'd love to study them. Like meeting friends, going to the movies with them on interesting exhibitions, sometimes to the theater or opera. Sometimes, I like to watch football with good company. I love it when people look good. So I'm always striving to look good. I like that I can correct and up to pick up clothes, accessories, make the right make-up. I dream of traveling. I really want to visit Spain and France. Sometimes, in my spare time, when I want to relax, I like to luxuriate in bed, listen to music, light a scented candle, a bath with a lot of foam. And then, the next day I wake up full of strength and energy, ready for new challenges and achievements.

About me:

I grew up in an intellectual family, in an atmosphere of love, care, understanding and respect, where the esteemed honor, integrity and high moral and human values. The whole atmosphere had a great influence on the formation of my character and my personality. I am kind, sincere, caring, a little romantic. Responsible. For me it is very important that people can rely on me and trust me. Always I bring started the job done. I am a positive person, and I believe that everything that happens is for the best. As a child, I dreamed of becoming a singer and actress, now I am studying at a financial institution. So, I joined in the features serious, responsible man with a good education and financial education, with a cheerful disposition, love, creativity, playfulness.Leading an active life. Successful studies, sports, meeting friends, walking on the sea, and over training.

Looking For Men Type:

Ready for a serious relationship and romantic, full of tenderness, love and enjoyable adventure. Cool, confident. If the man is active, youung inside and ready for serios relation his age is not a factor for me.

Random girls

  • 79562 Katerina Novaya Kakhovka (Ukraine)
  • 85016 Aleksandra Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 84701 Anna Komsomolsk (Ukraine)
  • 82905 Darina Poltava (Ukraine)