Kristina (ID: 71393)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 24 y.o. from Odessa, ID 71393
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24

  • Date of birth:August 04, 1992

  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)

  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Dentist

  • Education:Unfinished University

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:24 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:1

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I would like to tell you about my interests and hobbies. I have a very strong and plastic body, because of fitness, gym and gymnastic. In addition, I was a good student at model school. I know many things how to care about myself and be attractive all the time. Plus I know how to protect myself, because I made lessons of self defense. I made it for 1 year and I danced belly dance too. So now, you understood that I am a flexible woman with good appearance and sense of humor. However, my soul is tender and lonely now. I like to sing in my spare time and I like to play fortepiano too. I want to find a good person and become a muse for him.

About me:

I know that to start it is always little difficult. Especially that I know many people will read my profile and words there, but anyway, let us start.I would like to say that I like to communicate with people. Moreover, sometimes too much. When a person with whom I talk is quiet, I think that a person feels bore with me.I am into different things of life. I can talk with people about all of this life. I like to be around a group of people. In my opinion, it is all because of my big family. We are all 12 people, me, my 3 siblings, mother, father, 4 cats and 2 dogs. As you can see, I am a home person. I like to spend time with my family. We have really good and friendly relationships. In addition, I like to travel. I saw interesting places in Ukraine. I like Bulgaria. I will never forget spent time there. I think that Prague is a great country and people are friendly and nice.It was interesting to go out of Ukraine.

Looking For Men Type:

I don't look at the way a person is dressed. Appearance is not important for me but details are. Eyes but not the color...what is inside. I want to feel myself desired Lips not their form but their taste. And one shouldn't be a muscleman. I just need to know I'm in safe. I need the one who would be able to forgive and trust me. I need someone real who would not offend me, wouldn't make me suffer and won't hurt me! I like active and life-loving men with kindness and responsiveness in heart, unlimited charm and sincerity in eyes

Random girls

  • 86682 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 59934 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86543 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87228 Marina Chernigov (Ukraine)