Ilona (ID: 71350)

Moldova bride  Ilona 39 y.o. from Chisinau, ID 71350
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39

  • Date of birth:July 21, 1978

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Moldova

  • City:Chisinau

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:university

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

During my spare time I enjoy reading, watching good movies and going out with my friends. I like hiking, aerobic and music. Sometimes I prefer to stay at home. I adore making different little interesting things with my hands. I am fond of swimming, taking photos, cooking. I visit fitness, because I think that woman should be always in good shape. I like flowers, especially roses and that's why like to have them at home. I'm ecologist and that's why like nature and everything connected with it. I spend a lot of time walking in the park, go out of the city when I have such ability.

About me:

That's rather unusual to describe myself; I have never used this kind of dating but decided to try it. I saw a lot of beautiful young ladies here and maybe here men prefer only glamorous city girls, I don't know but I also decided to try this. I am not quite glamorous like others here, I am a simple very modest soft person with rather conservative views on family life, on relations between a man and a woman. I got used to simple life, simple happy moments like walking together in the forest, picking flowers, making love with my beloved man. I seek a very simple man, a country or town man who likes quiet life, who is not chasing all women in the neighborhood, who enjoys nature and healthy food because I am the same. I don't expect a man to give me expensive gifts, I am very hard working and got used to earn for living by myself. I am down to earth person with healthy life style, nice sense of humor and loving heart.

Looking For Men Type:

My partner should be independently minded, honest, caring and supportive and romantic. He has opted for the serious relationship as one part of him misses the closeness that such a relationship brings. I am sure that there is a man on this earth, who is for me and only me. When I meet my only one, I will be everything and more for him.

Random girls

  • 87487 Marina Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 86063 Elena Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)
  • 71528 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84379 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)