Oksana (ID: 71321)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 40 y.o. from Kherson, ID 71321
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40

  • Date of birth:December 30, 1977

  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)

  • Weight:134 lb (61 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2002

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:teacher

  • Education:university degree

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of reading and exploring new things. I like reading the foreign authors and I like poems very much. I tried to write poems by myself but I think I am not good in that. I love nature, the seaside, mountains and forests. There are nothing like camping, having picnics, and just having fun with my family friends. I can join you in any activity and share lot of things with you.

About me:

I am a very optimistic, romantic and family oriented woman. I am strong enough to face my problems. But sometimes I really need a man near me to support me. I have lot of nice features like kind, sincere, passionate and tender to become your soul mate. I am open and easy going person. I appreciate what I have and I never betray my beloved man.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope to meet a family oriented man here. I want him to be romantic, with the sense of humor, with the family values and life principles. I need a man who knows what he wants in life, who knows how to treat a woman, who knows how to make the woman happy. You can be sure that I will be your sunshine as I will bring lot of love, passion in our relationship and lot of brightness and light into your life.

Random girls

  • 78526 Elena Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 78756 Kristina Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)
  • 86117 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90064 Evgeniya Donetsk (Ukraine)