Olesya (ID: 71167)

Moldova bride  Olesya 34 y.o. from Kishinev, ID 71167
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34

  • Date of birth:August 16, 1982

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Moldova

  • City:Kishinev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Stylist

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:32 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:18

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am able to nourish love for fine arts such as music, painting, poetry. When my inner world wants to show out, I express my emotions on the paper, I write poetry. I love to see and find beauty in everything, I love people with an original thinking, who can look deeper than the surface of the object. Like any human, I love to relax and spend the evening in the surrounding of loved ones and friends, watch movies, talk, spend time outdoors. When there is an opportunity and free time, I love to play sports. I am ready for any activity, the main thing to do it with pleasure and your loved one!

About me:

I am an interesting person who loves life. I want a lot to have life full of positive events and to create a family with lots of children and a man who will be very devoted to me and our children! I consider myself as a creative person. I am inclined to restraint, noble manners, spiritual aspirations and emotions. I'm an open person, and openly manifest sympathy or antipathy. I do not like uncertainty or waste of time, but at the same time when I am making decisions, I always ponder them carefully. I love an active lifestyle and enjoy traveling and I am ready to move or change places. I have responsible attitude to many life questions, and I like to finish things I've started. But at the same time, I prefer to go with a smile through life, to share my smile with others and get a smile back in return. I have a rich inner world, which I'd like to share with my long-awaited soul mate!

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man who is serious with his intentions, who is not looking just for a short adventure with a lady from other country. I appreciate such qualities in men as staunchness, decency, intelligence, good sense of humor. I think it is very important to have a devoted and reliable partner, as I am such kind of person, I like to be treated the same way back. A man who can support and protect his family, who is family oriented and respect family values not just on words. I wish to meet a man who is stable, who is mature and experienced enough to appreciate his partner, as a personality, as a friend and lover!

Random girls

  • 83444 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 69083 Tat'yana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 84063 Svetlana Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 82702 Dar'ya Sinelnikovo (Ukraine)