Anna (ID: 71165)

Ukraine bride  Anna 30 y.o. from Kiev, ID 71165
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30

  • Date of birth:February 24, 1988

  • Height:4' 11" (152 cm)

  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Economist

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:1

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I don't want to sit still and I like to have active life style. I have a lot of interests.I like to travel, to go skating, to go shopping. I adore nature, spending time outside, picnics. I like melodious music, good literature, interesting films.

About me:

I am a kind and caring woman.I've got well-developed sense of taste and style.I prefer the relationships between woman and man to be full of romance and pleasant surprises. But I want to tell you that I am spoilt a bit - I love care, tenderness, flowers in ordinary days.

Looking For Men Type:

I just want to be happy.There are lots of little things that total up to create that happiness.But I don't know that I could make a "list". Every person is different and no one is perfect it is more about finding someone that is perfect for you. I think if you go in with a "list of requirements" you will never find what you are looking for. My ideal match is a man who is comfortable with herself. Someone who believes in himself and someone who sees the beauty in life. My ideal match should want to be friends first. He should be sensitive, caring and loving. This sounds like a shopping list.I guess my ideal match should just be a man looking for real love.

Random girls

  • 82202 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 82866 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 77947 Nataliya Boyarka (Ukraine)
  • 54996 Ivanna Odessa (Ukraine)